To change your Iconfinder Pro membership to another one with more or less downloads, please follow the steps in this article. The result of changing to another subscription plan is that you will roll over more or less credits, depending on the plan you choose. Also, you might change your billing between monthly and annual too.

Log in to your account and go to Your account page by clicking on your avatar and choosing Your account from the dropdown menu.

To change your subscription plan, go to Subscription settings and select the desired option as below. The current option is highlighted in green, as in the screenshot below. You can choose between Pro Micro, Pro Standard and Pro Ultimate subscription plans and, for each of those options, choose Monthly billing or Annual billing (billing refers to when the payments are made).

❗ Note: You will need to confirm changes in your subscription plan before these become effective. 

You will be able to see when your next billing will happen and the amount in USD, as a confirmation. 

If you switch from Pro Micro to Pro Standard, you will receive 40 credits to use right away. Next month, if you have not used all the credits, they will be rolled over, along with 50 fresh credits. 

Note that the maximum roll-over for Pro Micro is 60 credits. For Pro Standard, it is 300 credits. And for Pro Ultimate, it is 3000 credits.

More on subscriptions:
How the Pro Micro subscription works
How the Pro Standard subscription works
How the Pro Ultimate subscription works

Did this answer your question?