With the Pro Standard plan, you get 50 new credits every month. These credits are accumulated for the next month if they have not been used, up to a maximum roll-over of 300 credits. For example, if you use only 30/50 credits in May, you will have 80 credits to use in June. Read more about Roll-over credits

If you have used all the credits available for the month and wish to continue downloading more content in the current month, then you can upgrade to the Pro Ultimate plan anytime. This will give you 500 credits per month. Here you will find more information about How to change your Pro subscription

Credits are Iconfinder's own currency and are used to download unique products. You will be able to see how many credits each product costs before downloading. Read more about credits.

The subscription plan is an auto-renewing plan. This means that you will be automatically charged every billing period (either every month or year depending on the billing option you have chosen). To stop your subscription, you need to cancel it before the next billing period. Read about How to cancel your subscription.

A subscription plan can be cancelled anytime. It can also be reopened after the cancellation. If you only need it for 1 month, do not forget to cancel it before the next billing period is due. You can read about it in this article: How to subscribe to Pro for only 1 month.

 ❗Note: If you cancel, you can still use your remaining credits until the day the subscription expires (the last day of the period you have paid for). After that, the unused credits will expire too. 

Note: The Standard plan was previously called Starter. A mere name change was done on August 9, 2021.

Did this answer your question?