Inviting your team is free and only takes a few seconds. You can invite team members via email or share a single link with everyone from your team settings.
All Pro plans have a certain number of seats:
Number of seats
When sharing the plan with your teammates you'll share these benefits:
You’ll use the same pool of credits.
You can save and organise content in shared collections.
You’ll have access to a common download history, where you can see and re-download what your teammates have downloaded.
If you are on the Pro Ultimate or Enterprise plan, you will be able to track your team’s credit usage statistics in usage reports.