The Pro Unlimited became a legacy plan on August 9, 2021. Customers that were already on that plan are able to keep it as long as they do not cancel it - after that, it cannot be recovered. This plan is no longer available to new customers. Instead, the Ultimate plan was introduced:

For customers still on the Unlimited legacy plan

Normally, our Pro Unlimited subscribers download between 300-600 icons or illustrations per month, which we consider as normal behaviour. In cases when our system detects unusual activity where large number of icons/illustrations is downloaded (thousands of items) in a very short period of time, you may receive a note from us asking for a manual check of your account. This is a general procedure for all our users and is only meant to protect our designers' work and prevent scrapping of content. 

We kindly ask our Pro Unlimited subscribers to be mindful when downloading and only download those items that you would need for your current projects. Downloading items in order to collect them for future use is not allowed. The same is true for sharing your account with other teammates. You can add teammates to your subscription. Read about Team plans.

Please refer to our terms of service for more information. Read more on How does the Pro Ultimate subscription work.

Did this answer your question?