If you have used up all credits of your Pro subscription, it's possible to refill credits.

  1. Go to Your account.

  2. From the menu in the left-hand side, click Credits

  3. Choose the amount of credits and complete the purchase

If you have multiple team-members on your Pro subscription, all team members will have access to the newly added credits.

Please note that subscribers on Pro Unlimited does not have the option to refill credits.

Did this answer your question?