You can pause your subscription for 1, 2, 3 or 6 months. You can always resume it if you need an active subscription earlier.

Here are the steps you need to go through. First, make sure you are logged in. From the menu at the top of your screen, you can go to your account page.

On the account page, you will find a box that contains everything about your Pro subscription. At the bottom of this box you will need to click Pause subscription.

From the pop-up, select the time that fits your need and click Pause subscription. You can choose a pause period between 1 and 6 months.

Your subscription is now paused for the period you've chosen and you will not be billed for the selected period. To resume your subscription, just head back to the account page at any time and click Resume subscription.

Please note that your subscription becomes inactive when you pause it and therefore your credits will not be available until you renew.

Did this answer your question?