If you should choose to delete your account, this is how you do it.

Click on your avatar and choose Your account on the right corner of the page.

Click on Edit profile details.

Click the button Delete your account at the bottom and confirm.

Note: If you are an icon designer, you will need to first delete all the icons that you have on sale before you can delete your account. 

Did this answer your question?