If you have shared your Iconfinder login information with colleagues or friends, you might be prompted with the following message: 

The Iconfinder Pro subscriptions are designed for one user. Sharing the account with a larger team can cause a temporary blockage of your account. 

Invite team members 

If you are the account owner, you can invite your colleagues to your Iconfinder team plan. Enter the email addresses of your team members to invite them to join your subscription plan. An invitation will be sent to their email address. The price for each additional team member is $19 and it will be billed monthly.
Read more about How to add team members to your Iconfinder Pro plan.

or

Request access

If you are not the account owner, you will need to request access from the owner of the Iconfinder account. Enter your email address and click "Request access". An email will be sent to the account owner's email address. You will be notified once your request has been approved by the account owner. 

Your account is shared without your knowledge

In case you have not shared your account credentials with anyone, your account might be compromised. Make sure to change your password.

Did this answer your question?