This can only be done by the Team owner. The Team owner is the user who has signed up for the Pro subscription. 

Go to Your account

To remove team members, just click on the "x" next to their names, as in the screenshot below. 

The removed team members will lose access to the team subscription plan. 

Did this answer your question?