As a Pro Subscriber, you get these advantages:  

  1. It is easy to use. 
  2. It is cheaper if you need many icons. 
  3. License agreements are simplified.
  4. Unused downloads are rolled over 
  5. You can add team members to the subscription

Easy to use

When you are a Pro subscriber, you do not need to worry about purchasing individual icons one by one and bother with frequent credit card or Paypal payments. 

Once you subscribe, your subscription will stay active until you cancel it. The subscription automatically renews once a month (or year - depending on which billing you chose) and your credit card is automatically billed. 

Renewals will happen every 30 days for monthly billing and every 12 months for annual billing. You can cancel the subscription any time to stop the automatic renewal. Here you can find out How to cancel your subscription.

With Pro Micro and Pro Starter plans, you get 10 and 50 fresh downloads every month, respectively. On a Pro Unlimited subscription plan, you can download as many icons as you need.

It is cheaper if you need many icons

When buying icons individually, without a subscription, the price will be $2 per icon. If you need 5 or more icons, it is cheaper to get a Pro subscription. Read more about whether to get a subscription or buy icons individually in this article.

Basic license for all premium icons

As a Pro subscriber, you do not need to worry about different license agreements for premium icons. All premium icons that you download will be covered by the Basic license. This allows you to use the icons for commercial purposes and without giving attribution to the icon designer.

❗ Note: You will still need to check the license agreement for non-premium icons that you download. Read more about licenses in the License overview.

Unused downloads are rolled over

 Unused downloads will roll over to the following month, so you will get the chance to use them later. So, for the Pro Micro subscription, you will receive 10 downloads every month, plus the unused downloads from past months. You can roll over a maximum of 60 downloads for the Pro Micro. In the case of Pro Starter, you get 50 new downloads every month, plus the downloads you did not use in the previous months. You can accumulate up to 300 downloads for the Pro Starter subscription. 

❗ Note that, if you cancel, your unused downloads will expire at the same time as your subscription expires. 

Read more about Roll-over downloads

You can add team members to the subscription

For all subscription plans, you can add team members, so you can share the benefits of the subscription with your colleagues. Your team members will get access to downloads and you can create shared icon collections.

Read about Team plans

 

Did this answer your question?