To cancel your subscription on Iconfinder, you need to first go to Your account page.

On Your account page, you can see the details of your subscription plan. To unsubscribe, click on the Cancel subscription button, as in the screenshot below.

Cancelling means that your subscription will not be automatically renewed anymore. Cancelling also means that your accumulated downloads (roll-over) will expire at the same time as the subscription expires. For example, if you cancel on day 20 of your monthly subscription, you will still be able to use the remaining downloads until day 30. After that, the unused downloads will be lost. 

❗ Note: When cancelling, you will lose the open access to the premium icons, even to the ones you have downloaded before. Make sure to save your downloaded icons in a safe place before cancelling the subscription.

Once you are in need of icons again, you can reopen the subscription from Your account page and you will receive new downloads.  

Did this answer your question?