With the Pro Unlimited plan, you get unlimited downloads every month for a recurring $49 fee. With this subscription plan, you can download full icon sets and icon families in one click, as well as the Iconjar format. Another advantage of the Pro Unlimited is the possibility to add team members to your plan, to collaborate together on Collections. Read more about Team plans

To find a list of your previously downloaded icons, click on the Downloads tab.
To see all of your bookmarked icon, go to your Collections.

Note that, even though the subscription is unlimited, it is not designed to download all icons available on Iconfinder nor to create your own collection of icons mimicking the one on Iconfinder. The subscription is individual and not meant for being shared with colleagues. If you want to share it with your team, you will need to invite them as team members. Finally, the unlimited subscription is designed to be used for current projects and not to accumulate icons for future use.

In case you would like to downgrade your subscription to either Pro Starter or Pro Micro, you can do so at any time from your account. Read about  How to change your Pro subscription

The subscription plan is an auto-renewing plan, meaning that you will be automatically charged every billing period (either every month or year depending on the billing option you have chosen). To stop your subscription, you need to cancel it before the next billing period. Read about How to cancel your subscription.

A subscription plan can be cancelled anytime. It can also be reopened after the cancellation. If you only need it for 1 month, do not forget to cancel it before the next billing period is due. You can read about it in this article: How to subscribe to Pro for only 1 month?

Did this answer your question?