With the Pro Starter plan, you get 50 downloads per month that are not accumulated for the next months. If you don't use all downloads, next months you will have 50 fresh downloads available, but none of the ones that you didn't use up from the previous month.

The subscription plan is, by definition, an auto-renewing plan that is billed every month (or year). You can cancel the subscription anytime. In case you only need it for 1 month, you need to cancel it before the following billing period is due. You can always reopen it when you need icons again.

You can find all your previously downloaded icons here: Downloads
All the icons you have bookmarked are found in your Collections.

If you want to cancel your subscription, then you can do it yourself here, by clicking on the "Cancel subscription" button on the right side of the page. If you cancel your subscription, you can still use all the remaining downloads until the subscription expires, as you have paid for those 50 downloads. 

Did this answer your question?