Yes, you can. Once you are subscribed to our Iconfinder Pro plan, you can choose to cancel it anytime you wish.

The subscription, by definition is a monthly (or annually, if you choose so) auto-renewing plan. Once you subscribe, you will get billed every 30 days. If you do not wish to use the subscription for more than 1 month, you are free to cancel it at any given time. In order to do this, you need to go to Your Plan and click on the "Cancel Subscription" button on the right side of the page. 

Whenever you need icons again, you can always reopen the subscription from the same page, by clicking on the "Reopen subscription" button.

Did this answer your question?