With the Pro Micro plan, you get 10 new downloads every month for a recurring $9 fee. These downloads are accumulated for the next month if they have not been used, up to a maximum roll-over of 60 downloads. For example, if you use only 5/10 downloads in May, you will have 15 downloads to use in June. Read more about Roll-over downloads.
If you reach the download limit for the month and wish to continue downloading more icons in the current month, then you can upgrade to the Pro Starter plan anytime. This will give you additional 50 downloads per month. Here you will find more information about How to change your Pro subscription.
The subscription plan is an auto-renewing plan, meaning that you will be automatically charged every billing period (either every month or every year, depending on the billing option you have chosen). To stop your subscription, you need to cancel it before the next billing period. Read about How to cancel your subscription.
A subscription plan can be cancelled anytime. It can also be reopened after the cancellation. If you only need it for 1 month, do not forget to cancel it before the next billing period is due. You can read about it in this article: How to subscribe to Pro for only 1 month?
❗Note: If you cancel, you have until the end of the subscription to use your remaining downloads. After the subscription has expired, the unused downloads will expire too.