When you subscribe to one of our subscription plans, the subscription will automatically renew. You acknowledge this upon signing up to the subscription plan and you are clearly informed about it before buying the subscription. 

As long as the subscription is active, it will renew automatically. If you do not plan to use it, you need to actively cancel it from your Iconfinder account. Iconfinder is not responsible for unwanted subscription renewals out of customer's omission.

If you want to avoid being automatically charged for a new billing period, make sure to cancel your subscription before the end of the current billing period.

Cancelling subscriptions
To unsubscribe, go to Your account page and click the Cancel subscription button. Read more about How to cancel your subscription/unsubscribe.

Refunding subscriptions
As a rule, you can be refunded for the current billing period if you did not download any icons after your subscription was renewed. Refunds for past months are not possible. For annual subscriptions, you should request the refund within 30 days from the date of the subscription renewal.

Note: You can be refunded ONLY for the current billing period. Retrospective refunds are not possible

Note that all accumulated downloads in your account will be removed once you are refunded.

Refunding prepayments
You cannot refund any prepayments even if you did not use it to purchase any icons. Unused credits will expire if not spent after 3 years from the moment the prepayment was made.

Other refunds

You will be refunded in situations when you are charged incorrectly due to technical problems and in case of fraudulent payments.

You are not eligible for any refunds in cases when we terminate your account due to the breach of our Terms of service

To contact our team, send us an email to support@iconfinder.com.

Did this answer your question?