A Team Collection can be accessed by your team members on Iconfinder. The team accounts are available only for Pro Unlimited subscribers. Read more about Team plans.
Once you have set up a team plan on Iconfinder, you can share your collections with your teammates. To do that, follow the steps below:
Go to your Collections page.
Select the collection that you want to share with your Iconfinder team.
Next, click on Edit collection.
And check the privacy option called "Shared with my team". Click on Update collection.
You team mates will be able to access the Collection to see the icons and add or remove any of them.